Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

MOTOR CITY CRUISE DOWNTOWN OFFICE

Mailing Address: Henry Ford Detroit Pistons Performance Center – 6201 2nd Ave, Detroit MI 48202

Phone: 313-747-8667

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:

info@cruisebasketball.com

FOR PR INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:

Brody Hickle | bhickle@pistons.com

BUSINESS OPERATIONS:

Scott Schiff, VP, Business Operations                                                 sschiff@pistons.com

Stacey Lovelace, Director, Business Operations                               slovelace@pistons.com

Chris Economeas, Director, CSR                                                         ceconomeas@pistons.com 

Brandon Sizemore, Director, Ticket Sales                                          bsizemore@pistons.com

Nathan Brecht, Director, Game Operations                                        nbrecht@pistons.com     

Brandon Goebel, Manager, Group sales                                            bgoebel@pistons.com

Nick Aresco, Business Operations Coordinator                                naresco@pistons.com

Brody Hickle, Public Relations Coordinator                                       bhickle@pistons.com

Anna Tomsheck, Sponsorship Sales & Service Coordinator           atomsheck@pistons.com

Noah Happy, Social Media Coordinator                                             nhappy@pistons.com

Toheeb Bello, Account Executive                                                        tbello@pistons.com

Thomas Hart, Account Executive                                                        thart@pistons.com       

Jamillah Bowden, Ticket Operations Associate                                 jbowden@pistons.com